Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Sharma Homeopathy Doctor Kashipur

Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Sharma
Homeopathy Doctor, Kashipur

B.Sc, B.HMS, MD, HMD, D.I (Hom), D.Lit

  • 1 Hospital
  • Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Sharma is CMD of Homoeo Cure & Research Institute since 1996
  • State Vice president- Rashtriya Dalit Manvadhikar Abhiyan Samiti
  • Secretary, Manorama Sharma Smarak Kalyan Nidhi
  • Founder Secretary- Kashipur Jaycees, a Unit of Jaycees International.


  • Homeopathy



  • B.Sc, B.HMS, MD, HMD, D.I (Hom), D.Lit

Practice Information

Homoeo Cure & Research Institute, Kashipur

Homoeo Cure & Research Institute, Kashipur

N.H. 74 , Moradabad Road, Kashipur, Uttarakhand - 244713

Patient Experience

Your participation in the survey will help other patients make informed decisions. You will also be helping Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Sharma and his staff know how they are doing and how they can improve their services.

Achievements & Contributions

  • Award of Best Social services in Field of Medicine in 1999
  • Best International Feature Award of 2003 (U.K.)
  • Honoured by Bar Association Kashipur for successful treatment of cancer patients in 2005
  • Award of Excellence in 2005
  • Kashipur Gaurav Award in 2006
  • Honoured by Bharti Nav Chetna Manch Research on cancer in 2006
  • Bhartiya Chikitsak Ratna Award in 2007
  • Mother India Award for Udyog Pratibha in 2007
  • International Gold star award in  2010
  • Homoeopathic Gem Award in 1011
  • Published a book on Homoeopathy in Hindi, for introductory knowledge to the patients- Homoeopathy – Ek Parichaya
  • Published a questionnaire for Homoeopathic Consultancy
  • Published a number of articles and case histories in Vital Informer, The Similitude, Homoeotimes, Homoeopathy International, various souvenirs, various Hindi Newsletters, spiritindia.com, similima.com, homoeotimes.com, worldhomeopathicdirectiory.com, homeopathyworldcommunity.com, Scribd.com
  • Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Sharma is member of HMAI
  • Member- Bharat Vikas Parishad, Kashipur Unit
  • Member- Rashtriya Bal Vikas Congress
  • Member- Aastha Trust
  • Life Member- Akhil Bhartiya Brahmin Mahasabha