• Ayurveda
  • Yoga & Meditation


  • General Medicine - Kayachikitsa
  • Panchakarma
  • Pile Treatment - Shara Sutra
  • Obstetrics and Gynaecology
  • Pediatrics
  • Metabolic Disorder
  • Genito-Urinary
  • Cardio-vascular
  • Musculo-Skeletal


  • Oct - Mar: 07:00am - 09:00pm
  • April - Sept: 08:00am - 07:00pm

Doctors List

Doctor Name Specialisation View Profile
Dr. Manoj Ku. Samantarayu Ayurveda
Dr. Sujal Ramchandra Torgal Ayurveda
Dr. Shweta S Zade Ayurveda
Dr. Akshaya A Naik Ayurveda
Dr. Redkar Samratha Sadanand Ayurveda
Dr. Chintamani D. Patil Ayurveda
Dr. Shweta Santosh Naik Ayurveda
Dr. Akshata Ramdas K.Raikar Ayurveda
Dr. Anupa Chankrakant Naik Ayurveda
Dr. Shet Tanavade Madhavi Ratnakar Ayurveda
Dr.Chougule Paresh Raosaheb Ayurveda
Neeraj Kumar Yoga & Meditation
K.N. Sudarshana Charya Yoga & Meditation
Kavita Pillay Yoga & Meditation
Deepak Gupta Yoga & Meditation
Yogesh Kumar Bhatt Yoga & Meditation
Saket Mohan Mishra Yoga & Meditation
Dr. Gopalakrishnan Valiyaveettiv Ayurveda


Write a Review

Quality of Care

(Your rating of the quality of care you received)


(Your rating of the friendliness, knowledgeability and helpfulness of the staff)


(Your rating of the quality and cleanliness of the facility)


(Your rating of how quickly your care was given once at the facility)

Overall rating

(Your overall rating, when taking all measures into consideration)

Awards & Contributions

  • ISO Certification 9001:2008
  • ANHCs Aarogya Clinic and Yoga Centre Recipient of National Award in Ayurveda Health Care Excellence